GL Hearn Development Consultancy

CONTACTS

"GL Hearn’s Affordable Housing team have been a great valuation partner for A2Dominion at Honeypot Lane, Stanmore. Their accurate and responsive valuations have greatly assisted with the sales process on this large scheme.” Karim Huq, A2Dominion Housing Group Research Consultant

DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANCY

RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT & NEW HOMES AGENCY

PUBLIC SECTOR DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANCY

Daniel Stapleton - Director DD: +44 (0)20 7851 4960 daniel.stapleton@glhearn.com

Jon Pinkerton MRICS - Director DD: +44 (0)20 7851 3726 jon.pinkerton@glhearn.com

Richard Garside MRICS - Director DD: +44 (0)20 7851 4956 richard.garside@glhearn.com Jonathan Glaister MRICS - Associate Director DD: +44 (0)20 7851 4812 jonathan.glaister@glhearn.com

David Kane - Director DD: +44 (0)20 7851 4977 david.kane@glhearn.com

AFFORDABLE HOUSING

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT & DISPOSAL / AGENCY

Barry Rea MRICS - Director DD: +44 (0)20 7851 4952 barry.rea@glhearn.com Alex Glenister MRICS - Associate Director DD: + (0)20 7851 4951 alex.glenister@glhearn.com

Richard Kitching - Director DD +44 (0)20 7851 4989 richard.kitching@glhearn.com David Cullingford MRICS - Development Manager DD: +44 (0)20 7851 3733 david.cullingford@glhearn.com

Honeypot Lane, Stanmore

glhearn.com

15

Made with