SYF - 2016 Annual Donor List

Simon Youth Foundation 2016 Annual Donor List We are pleased to acknowledge the following donors for their generosity and support of Simon Youth Foundation. We greatly appreciate each gift given in support of SYF and we have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this listing. We believe these records to be accurate for fiscal year ending December 31, 2016. Please accept our apologies and contact us if there appears to be an omission or error.

Cum Laude Donor Society, $50.00+

Stephanie Yocum Kevin M. York Kristina Young Gale Youngs Diana Zagarzhevskiy Nora L. Zeller Thomas Zender Michael G. Zeurcher Brian and Shana Zwick

Lisa M. Webb Ana Weber Dean Weber Heather Weber Ryan Weber Brooke Weddle Shelly Weidner

Anthony Weigleb Lee Weilhammer Stephen Welch Kelli Weliever Ashley Wheeler Andrew White

Honor/Memorial Gifts

Lacy M. Johnson In Honor of Cindy Simon-Skjodt Donald P. Pipino Company, Ltd. In Honor of James Barkley Stephen H. and Cathy Simon In Honor of James Barkley J. Albert Smith In Honor of James Barkley Charles Teichman In Honor of Deborah Simon Latham &Watkins LLP In Honor of James Barkley

Josh White Nena Wilke

Carrie Williams Erika Williams Susan E. Williams Mark and Dorothy Williamson Nicolette Wills Ric Wilson Kevin Wilson Sheena Winn Darrin Witt Michael Wojtarowicz Courtney Wood Karl Woodard Rich and Sarah Woodmansee

Robyn Woodruff Charity Woods John Woods Matthew Woods Michael Workman Norman S. Worthington David Wright Tamra O. Wright Albert Wurster Kathy Wyatt Jeff Wylie Nancy Wysinger Evan Wyss Anisha Yadav John M. Yahwak Lee Yaist David Yalof

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker