Dummen ANnuals 2017 (1)

Key Account & Broker Support TERRITORY MAP

Newfoundland & Labrador

British Columbia

Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba

Quebec

Ontario

Nova Scotia

WA

ME

MT

ND

VT

MN

NH

OR

NY

MA

WI

SD

ID

CT

MI

RI

Long Island: Rebecca Lusk

WY

NJ

PA

IA

NE

OH

MD

DE

IN IL

NV

WV

UT

VA

CO

MO

KS

KY

CA

Midwest - Andrew Konicki

NC

TN

OK

Southeast & L.I. - Rebecca Lusk

SC

AR

AZ

NM

MS AL GA

Northeast - Jennifer Kuziw

LA

TX

West & Michigan - Jim Devereux

FL

Canada - Diane Surette

SalesManagers ANDREWKONICKI 614-314-7323 A.Konicki@DummenOrange.com

REBECCA LUSK 443-398-4931 R.Lusk@DummenOrange.com

JENNIFER KUZIW 614-867-3558 J.Kuziw@DummenOrange.com

JIM DEVEREUX 614-314-3767 J.Devereux@DummenOrange.com

DIANE SURETTE 630-212-1276 D.Surette@DummenOrange.com

Product Managers EMILY MASON Annuals E.Mason@DummenOrange.com

ANGELA MEKJIAN Annuals A.Mekjian@DummenOrange.com

Made with