SS17_Baseball_trifold_HR

SOUTHEAST Dan Williams 352.672.1676 dwilliams@underarmour.com FL ALEX BRUEGGEMANN 410.652.4337 abrueggemann@underarmour.com SC // GA

LICENSEES Alleson Athletic Stock & Armourfuse Uniforms www.underarmourteamuniforms.com 800.594.9082 murphy@alleson.com Powers Athletic Custom Uniforms www.uacustomuniforms.com 800.474.6118 customerservice@powersathletic.com The Game Custom Headwear www.underarmourteamcaps.com 888.829.3841 ann.brazee@2thegame.com All-Star Sport Specific Bags/Catcher’s Gear 800.777.3810 ua@all-starsports.com

WEST Tommy Amico 951.808.0367 tamico@underarmour.com Hawaii Jeff Uttz 626.852.0741 juttz@underarmour.com Southern CA // Southern NV MARC GUSTAFSON 303.828.7468 mgustafson@underarmour.com CO // WY // Western KS

MIDWEST Tony Donofrio 419.841.6937 tonyd@underarmour.com Northwest OH // MI Frank Weber 618.540.3955 fweber@underarmour.com MO // Southern IL //  Eastern KS // Western KY Chuck Rodgers 218.340.7353 crodgers1@underarmour.com MN // Wisconsin

ERIKA WHYTE 540.400.2744 ewhyte@underarmour.com NC // VA // East TN Gary Powers 410.746.3790 gpowers@underarmour.com MD // DC

TWO-TONE PAINTED PROFESSIONAL MASK Adult: UAHG2-AP // YOUTH: UAHG2-YP ADULT SIZES: HAT SIZE: 7-7¾ YOUTH SIZES: HAT SIZE: 6¼-7 BK Black/White, NA Navy/White, SC Scarlet/White, RO Royal/White, DG Dark Green/White, MA Maroon/White * Youth Offered in ALL Colors

UASB-CONMID // UA Converge Duffle // MSRP $59.99 SIZE: 24” X 10” X 9” // CUB. VOL. 2200 BK Black/Black/Silver, GPH Graphite/Black/Silver, NA Navy/Graphite/Silver, SC Scarlet/Graphite/Silver, RO Royal/Graphite/Silver

Bob Cook 208.233.7852 bcook@underarmour.com MT // ID // UT

Ryan Johnson 605.651.1543 (cell)

ryanjohnson@underarmour.com ND // SD // NE // Western IA

Matt Valentine 415.307.1290

Monte Gibbs 662.801.3039 mgibbs@underarmour.com MS // AL // LA // FL Panhandle //  Middle/West TN NORTHEAST Bob Bartlett 315.380.6505 bbartlett@underarmour.com Upstate NY Jay Kelleher 443.615.0462 jkelleher@underarmour.com New England BILL Ralph 518.605.9892 wralph@underarmour.com Downstate NY // Long Island //  NYC // Northern NJ Mike Lomas 610.999.2304 mlomas@underarmour.com Eastern PA // South & Central NJ // DE

Bob Betts 724.433.4957 bbetts@underarmour.com Western PA // Eastern OH // WVA

mvalentine@underarmour.com Northern CA // Central CA //  Northern NV Adam LaFollette 410.982.8711 alafollette@underarmour.com WA // AK // OR SOUTHWEST FRANK NUNAN 484.576.9777 fnunan@underarmour.com OK // AR BUBBA DRESCH 210.602.7872 bdresch@underarmour.com Central and South Texas QuIntEn Watkins 443.878.2404 qwatkins@underarmour.com East Texas Dan Laabes 602.882.7241 dlaabes@underarmour.com AZ // NM // West TX Greg Romine 719.238.9244 gromine@underarmour.com North Texas

John Wachtel 513.314.4024

jwachtel@underarmour.com Central & Southwest OH //  IN // KY

MARC CALABRETTA 443.655.6768 mcalabretta@underarmour.com IL // Northwest IN // Northeast IA

COLLEGIATE Tommy Amico 951.808.0367 tamico@underarmour.com WEST Todd Locklear 410.454.6572 tlocklear@underarmour.com EAST

PROFESSIONAL CHEST PROTECTOR Adult: UACP-AP // SIZE: 16½-INCH LENGTH

UASB-UBP // UA UNDENIABLE BAT PACK // MSRP $54.99 SIZE: 12.5” X 9” X 20” // CUB. VOL. 2250 BK Black/Silver, GPH Graphite/Silver, NA Navy/Silver, SC Scarlet/Silver, RO Royal/Silver

SENior: UACP2-SRP // SIZE: 15½-INCH LENGTH (12-16) Junior: UACP2-JRP // SIZE: 14½-INCH LENGTH (9-12) * BK Black/White, * GPH Graphite/White, * NA Navy/White, * SC Scarlet/White, * RO Royal/White, DG Dark Green/White, MA Maroon/White * Youth Offering

BASEBALL spring/summer 2017

tel: 1.888.828.1547 / EMAIL: teamsports@underarmour.com / B2B: TEAM.underarmour.com

Solid MOLDED BATTING HELMET Adult: UABH-100 // YOUTH: UABH-110

PROFESSIONAL LEG GUARDS Adult: UALG2-AP // SIZE: 16½-INCH LENGTH SENior: UALG2-SRP // SIZE: 14½-INCH LENGTH (12-16) Junior: UALG2-JRP // SIZE: 13-INCH LENGTH (9-12) * BK Black/White, * GPH Graphite/White, * NA Navy/White, * SC Scarlet/White, * RO Royal/White, DG Dark Green/White, MA Maroon/White * Youth Offering

ADULT SIZES: HAT SIZE: 6½-7¾ YOUTH SIZES: HAT SIZE: 6¾ AND Under BK Black, WH White, NA Navy, SC Scarlet, RO Royal, DG Dark Green, MA Maroon, PU Purple

© 2016 Under Armour ® . All rights reserved. All trademarks, images, photographs, logos, and graphics are owned or controlled by Under Armour ® .

Made with