2018 Bank Analysis School Manual

Bank Analysis School San Diego, California October 22 ‐ 26, 2018

ATTENDEES California Department of Business Oversight Thomas Bruckenstein

thomas.bruckenstein@dbo.ca.gov

213‐817‐2741 916‐206‐9970 213‐435‐3860

Venus Sharifi

venus.sharifi@dbo.ca.gov mei.zhou@dbo.ca.gov

Mei Zhou

Conference of State Bank Supervisors Joseph Samowitz

jsamowitz@csbs.org asears@csbs.org bzubrick@csbs.org

202‐559‐1978 202‐759‐9403 202‐559‐4746

Alisha Sears

Brennan Zubrick

Delaware Office of the State Bank Commissioner Jenny Board

jenny.board@state.de.us stacy.galvan@state.de.us

302‐739‐4235 302‐739‐4235 302‐739‐4235

Stacy Galvan

Maekendy Joseph

maekendy.joseph@state.de.us

Iowa Division of Banking Erin Brown

erin.brown@idob.state.ia.us emily.eickert@idob.state.ia.us austin.estlund@idob.state.ia.us justin.lee@idob.state.ia.us nathan.o'brien@idob.state.ia.us cody.schmitz@idob.state.ia.us cameron.schult@idob.state.ia.us megan.wiederin@idob.state.ia.us nicholas.wiemers@idob.state.ia.us

515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014 515‐281‐4014

Emily Eickert Austin Estlund

Justin Lee

Nathan O'Brien Cody Schmitz Cameron Schult Megan Wiederin Nicholas Wiemers

Kansas Office of the State Bank Commissioner Phil Simon

phil.simon@osbckansas.org

785‐296‐1687

Oregon Division of Financial Regulation Sallee Pond

sallee.t.pond@oregon.gov

503‐947‐7495

Texas Department of Banking Jason Turpin

jason.turpin@dob.texas.gov william.weddige@dob.texas.gov

512‐475‐1300 512‐475‐1300

William Weddige

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker