Made in Germany Catalog 2016

HABA USA Sales Contacts

HABA USA Habermaass Corp., Inc. 4407 Jordan Rd. Skaneateles, NY 13152 Ph: (800)468-6873 Ph: (315)685-6660 Fax: (315)685-3792 info@HABAusa.com www.HABAusa.com

HABA USA President Lea Culliton Lea@HABAusa.com (608)767-6660

National Sales Manager Peter Reynolds Peter@HABAusa.com (608)630-2085

Sales & Marketing Coordinator Ashley Ware

Ashley@HABAusa.com (800)468-6873 Ext. 111

Showrooms Minneapolis Square 1 10301 Bren Road West Red Gallery 233 Minnetonka, MN 55343 (952)908-3223 info@squareonereps.com

Los Angeles Lorraine Bozeman & Assoc. LA Mart

Atlanta Carolina Baby Company Americasmart Atlanta, Bldg 3

Dallas McManemin Companies Dallas Market Center, 4 th Floor, Suite 478 Dallas, TX 75207 (800)234-4869 mcmcotoys@gmail.com www.McManeminCompanies.com 1933 S. Broadway, 355B Los Angeles, CA 90007 (310)271-0320 Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com www.BozemanToyGroup.com

Showroom 13W124 250 Spring ST NW Atlanta, GA 30303 (864)882-3183

carolinababyco@aol.com www.carolinababyco.com

Seattle Arlene Oom & Assoc. Seattle Gift Center 6100 4th Ave. South #204 Seattle, WA 98108 (800)228-5218 toyrep@earthlink.net www.ArleneOomandCompany.com

Sales Representatives by Region

Southeast Carolina Baby Company Principals: Jim & Marlo Poole (864)882-3183 www.CarolinaBabyCo.com carolinababyco@aol.com Illinois & Indiana WundeReps Principal: Carle Wunderlich (630)493-4540

New England Roberts Blumberg Principals: Christine & Alan Blumberg (203)453-9518 Alan@RobertsBlumberg.com www.RobertsBlumberg.com Washington, Oregon, Alaska Arlene Oom & Associates Principal: Arlene Oom (800)228-5218 arlene@arleneoom.com Florida (toy) & Islands Toys 2000 Principal: Jim Iovino Sales@Toys2000inc.com (786)367-0891 Canada Brands in Balance Principal: Kate Baldwin (519)433-3007 www.BrandsInBalance.com Kate@BrandsInBalance.com

Ohio, Michigan, Western PA Son & Associates Principals: Ken & Kathy Pirtle (740)881-1944 sonassociates@columbus.rr.com www.SonAssociates.com Missouri, Iowa, Kansas and Nebraska Cregger Marketing Principal: Donna Cregger (888)354-6454 DonnaRep@CreggerMarketing.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. & S. Dakota Square One Principal: Jan Borene (952)908-3223 info@SquareOneReps.com www.SquareOneReps.com Mountain States Verrico & Asssociates Principals: Tony & Barb Verrico (719)481-3380 Hawaii RFW Sales Principal: Rachelle Whiteley (808)395-0052 RFWSales@gmail.com Mid Atlantic Stephanie Casanova Sales Principal: Stephanie Casanova (516)541-8383 stephanie674@optonline.net Tony@AVerrico.com www.averrico.com

carle@wundereps.com www.WundeReps.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas McManemin Companies Principal: Laura McManemin (800)234-4869 mcmcotoys@gmail.com www.McmaneminCompanies.com

California & Nevada Bozeman & Associates Principal: Lorraine Bozeman (310)271-0320 Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com www.BozemanToyGroup.com

Made with