Coptic Inner Connection Newsletter - Spring 2017

Page 15

Coptic Ministers Contact the Coptic Minister in your area for counseling, weddings, baptisms or funerals .

Loretta Blandino West Allis, WI 53219-1736 H: (414) 546-0375 lfblandino@gmail.com Diane Bodell Hudsonville, MI 49426 H: (616) 896-8200 Janis & Jim Campbell Westland, MI 48185-9462 H: (734) 261-4017 Janis: jctouch@aol.com Jim: MrJimSr@aol.com

Michael DeLano Jenison, MI 49428 C: (616) 551-7797 madelano@comcast.net Susan Duckworth Chase, MI 49623 H: (231) 745-7506 twodees@intouchmi.com Julie Fortino Shurtliff Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 C: (989) 400-8193 forti1jac@cmich.edu Lori France Arden, NC 28704 H: (828) 676-2977 C: (828) 782-7400 loridaystar@yahoo.com

Bonita Jacque Big Rapids, MI 49307 H: (231) 796-3871 bfjacque@gmail.com

Jodi Onstott Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 H: (989) 621-0263 jodionstott@yahoo.com Pam Panek Big Rapids, MI 49307 H: (231) 629-8238 pamiampam@hotmail.com H: (616) 453-1745 C: (616) 560-8565 whiztr1@gmail.com Andy Tomko Hopkins, MI 49328 C: (616) 610-7299 AKTomko@yahoo.com Laura Joy Veeneman Grand Rapids MI 49544 C: (616) 890-1050 laurathelibrarian@mail.com Jim Walser Howell, MI 48843-1347 H: (517) 546-6676 happijimw@aol.com Roxanne Weisend Midland, MI 48642 H: (989) 835-4423 C: (989) 859-7583 weisendrrl@chartermi.net Beckie Widger Allegan, MI 49010-1626 H: (269) 673-8688 C: (269) 492-4030 bobzboo@yahoo.com Katherine M. Wolfe Flint, MI 48503-5333 H: (810) 265-1074 kmwolfe54@gmail.com Nathan Young Michawaka, IN 46546 H: (906) 630-2259 lamoreaux1@hotmail.com Tara Rietberg Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Lois Kenney Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783 C: (906) 440-5417 lois@sault.com Linda Beth Krejcik Big Rapids, MI 49307 C: (231) 349-9694 lindabethkrejcik@gmail.com www.lindabeth.us

Bobbie & Patrick Connelly Johnson City, TN 37601 H: (423) 926-5181 Patrick: (423) 676-9159 Bobbie: connellyb@earthlink.net Patrick: co99p@yahoo.com

Steven Krejcik Newaygo, MI 49337 H: (708) 485-4764 stevenk1@att.net

Carl & Ortrun Franklin Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Kristyne Lemerand Lincoln Park, MI 48146 H: (313) 388-1861 song_onthewind@hotmail.com Patricia Madden Sullivan Virginia Beach, VA 23451 C:(757) 633-4560 madpat@netsync.net Susan McFarland Belmont, MI 49306 H: (616) 874-4104 C: (616) 510-0985 susanjmcfarland@yahoo.com www.susanjmcfarland.com

Large Copeland Detroit, MI 48221 H: (313) 345-8239 C: (313) 289-8596 cope-el@att.net

H: (616) 363-6773 C: (616) 610-0061 Carl: ortcarl@aol.com Ortrun: ortrun71@aol.com www.ourspiritualascension.com

Lawson & Linda Craven Saranac, MI 48881 Linda: (269) 506-7572 Linda.craven@att.net Lawson: (616) 755-1657 Cravenl2@mich.gov

Linda Grzeszak Sanibel Island, FL 33957 H: (239) 472-1283 C: (616) 299-3629 lgrzeszak@gmail.com

Bonnie Cripe Big Rapids, MI 49307-9747 H: (231) 796-2890 northlandcounseling@charter.net www.centrebuilding.com

Thom Hartmann Washington, DC 20004

Debrorah Hirst Springfield, IL 62704 pathwithheart@msn.com

Linda Millek Birmingham, AL 35216 H: (269) 568-4337 millek.linda@gmail.com www.lindamillek.com

John Davis Wyoming, MI 49519-4931

Carol S Hoeve Otsego, MI 49078-9703 H: (269) 207-2284 the.mystic.reverend@gmail.com Barbara & Robert Huttinga Lakeview, MI 48850 B: (989) 352-6500

C: (616) 915-5991 B: (616) 531-1339 H: (616) 635-2224 info@TheCopticCenter.org www.TheKeysToYourDestiny.com Darcy Davis-Beghein Goodyear, AZ 85395 C: (989) 710-6182 heartstreamdarcy@gmail.com

David Neven East Grand Rapids MI 49506

H: (616) 459-0645 frneven@gmail.com

Maggie Nickelsen Grand Rapids MI 49505

Barb C: (231) 598-3033 Bob C: (989) 287-1986

H: (616) 361-9156 C: (616) 822-3702 Margaret.Nickelsen92@gmail.com

Barb: bhuttinga@hotmail.com Bob: bob.huttinga@gmail.com thehealingcenteroflakeview.com

Made with