ECA Newsletter No. 5 2017-18

NEWSLETTER

No. 5 - 2017/18

CONTACT THE ECA ADMINISTRATION //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Secretary

Michele Centenaro | email: michele.centenaro@ecaeurope.com

PA to the GS & Office Assistant

Nathalie Durgnat | email: nathalie.durgnat@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-40

Executive Office Manager

Mike-David Burkhard | email: mike-david.burkhard@ecaeurope.com

Head of Administration

Diederik Dewaele | email: diederik.dewaele@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-42

Senior Strategic Advisor

David Frommer | email: david.frommer@ecaeurope.com

Senior Manager & CMP Project Director

Olivier Jarosz | email: olivier.jarosz@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-44

Legal Counsel

Daan de Jong | email: daan.dejong@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-43

Communications Coordinator

Alun Vaughan | email: alun.vaughan@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-48

Events Coordinator

Amandine Sauty | email: amandine.sauty@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-46

Project Officer

Siri Wallenius | email: siri.wallenius@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-53

Project Assistant

Ida Dahl | email: ida.dahl@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-51

CMP Assistant

Raquel Madruga | email: education@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-52

ECA Administration

Route de St-Cergue 9 | CH-1260 Nyon

tel: +41-22-761-54-40 | fax:+41-22-761-54-49 | email: admin@ecaeurope.com

www.ecaeurope.com

www.facebook.com/EuropeanClubAssociation

@ECAEurope

8

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker