F B I N A A . O R G | J U L Y / S E P T 2 0 2 0


President / JOE HELLEBRAND Director, Brevard County Sheriff’s Office (FL)

Past President / KEVIN WINGERSON Assistant Chief, Pasadena Police Dept. (TX)

1st Vice President, Section IV / KEN TRUVER Chief, Borough of Castle Shannon (PA)

2nd Vice President, Section I / TIM BRANIFF Undersheriff, Thurston County Sheriff’s Office (WA)

3rd Vice President, Section II / SCOTT RHOAD Chief/Dir. of Public Safety, Univ. of Central Missouri (MO)

Representative, Section I / JIM GALLAGHER Commander, Phoenix Police Department (AZ)

Representative, Section II / LARRY DYESS Captain, Jefferson Parish Sheriff’s Office (LA)

Representative, Section III / GRADY SANFORD Chief Deputy, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office (GA)

Representative, Section IV / BILL CARBONE Director, Suffolk County Crime Assessment Center, NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services

Chaplain / JEFF KRUITHOFF Chief of Police, City of Springboro (OH)

Historian / CINDY REED Special Agent (Ret.), Washington State Gambling Commission

FBI Assistant Director / RENAE McDERMOTT FBI Training Division (VA)

Executive Director / HOWARD COOK Chief (Ret.), FBINAA Executive Office (VA)


Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker