HABA USA 2017 New & Best Sellers

HABA USA Sales Contacts

HABA USA Habermaass Corp., Inc. 4407 Jordan Rd. Skaneateles, NY 13152 Ph: (800)468-6873 Ph: (315)685-6660 Fax: (315)685-3792 info@HABAusa.com www.HABAusa.com

HABA USA President Lea Culliton Lea@HABAusa.com (608)767-6660

National Sales Manager Peter Reynolds Peter@HABAusa.com (608)630-3085

Sales & Marketing Coordinator Ashley Ware

Ashley@HABAusa.com (800)468-6873 Ext. 111

Showrooms Minneapolis Square One 10301 Bren Road West Red Gallery 233 Minnetonka, MN 55343 (952)908-3223 Info@SquareOneReps.com www.SquareOneReps.com Seattle Arlene Oom & Co. Seattle Mart 200 SW Michigan St Suite # 215 Seattle, WA 98106 (206)800-3105 Arlene@ArleneOom.com www.ArleneOom.com Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. & S. Dakota Square One Principal: Jan Borene (952)908-3223 Info@SquareOneReps.com www.SquareOneReps.com Mountain States Toyology Mountain States Principals: Carl Buchbinder & Tony Verrico (719)481-3380 Sales@Toyology.com Hawaii RFW Sales Principal: Rachelle Whiteley (808)395-0052 RFWSales@gmail.com

Los Angeles Lorraine Bozeman & Assoc. LA Mart

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas McManemin Companies Principal: Laura McManemin (214)748-2601 mcmcotoys@gmail.com www.mcmtoys.com Southeast Toys South Principal: Shelley Huckabay (423)304-5204 Shelley@ToysSouth.com www.ToysSouth.com Illinois & Indiana WundeReps Principal: Carle Wunderlich (800)726-3261 Carle@WundeReps.com www.WundeReps.com Atlanta Toys South AmericasMart Atlanta, Bldg 2 Suite 772-790 235 Williams St Atlanta, GA 30303 (423)304-5204 Shelley@ToysSouth.com www.ToysSouth.com Las Vegas Toyology Las Vegas Showroom 455 S. Grand Central Pkwy. Suite C-874 Las Vegas, NV 89106 (702)202-1054 Sales@Toyology.com

1933 S. Broadway, 355B Los Angeles, CA 90007 (310)271-0320 Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com www.BozemanToyGroup.com

Dallas McManemin Companies Dallas Market Center 4 th Floor, Suite 478 Dallas, TX 75207 (214)748-2601 mcmcotoys@gmail.com www.mcmtoys.com

Sales Representatives by Region

Delivered without accessories. Livré sans décoration.

Lieferung ohne Dekoration.

New England Roberts Blumberg Giacobbe Principals: Christine & Alan Blumberg (203)453-9518 Info@RobertsBlumberg.com www.RobertsBlumberg.com Washington, Oregon, Alaska Arlene Oom & Company Principal: Arlene Oom (425)766-4700 Arlene@ArleneOom.com www.ArleneOom.com Florida (toy) & Islands Toys 2000 Principal: Jim Iovino (786)367-0891 Jimi@JMCSalesInc.com www.Toys2000Inc.com Canada Brands in Balance Principal: Kate Baldwin (519)433-3007 Kate@BrandsInBalance.com www.BrandsInBalance.com

Ohio, Michigan, Western PA Son & Associates Principals: Ken & Kathy Pirtle (800)800-5312 Michelle@SonAssociates.com www.SonAssociates.com

Missouri, Iowa, Kansas and Nebraska Cregger Marketing Principal: Donna Cregger (888)583-6464 DonnaRep@CreggerMarketing.com www.CreggerMarketing.com

Errors and modifications may occur. Sous réserve d’ erreurs et de modifications. Irrtum und Änderungen vorbehalten.

Printed in Germany # 302434

California Bozeman & Associates Principal: Lorraine Bozeman (310)271-0320 Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com www.BozemanToyGroup.com

Mid Atlantic Stephanie Casanova Sales Principal: Stephanie Casanova (516)541-8383 Stephanie674C@gmail.com www.StephanieCasanovaSales.com

Made with