Financial Institutions

Intellectual Property, Outsourcing and Vendor Management

Restructuring and Work Outs

Jeffrey B. Andrews Partner, Houston T: +1.713.221.1439 E: jeff.andrews@bracewell.com

Erin S. Hennessy Partner, New York T: +1.212.938.6428 E: erin.hennessy@bracewell.com

Jason G. Cohen Partner, Houston T: +1.713.221.1416 E: jason.cohen@bracewell.com

Trey Wood Partner, Houston T: +1.713.221.1166 E: trey.wood@bracewell.com

Policy Resolution Group, Government Relations and Crisis Communication

E. Dee Martin Partner, Washington DC T: +1.202.828.5818 E: dee.martin@bracewell.com

Scott H. Segal Partner, Washington, DC T: +1.202.828.5845 E: scott.segal@bracewell.com

Joshua C. Zive Senior Principal, Washington DC T: +1.202.828.5838 E: joshua.zive@bracewell.com

Paul Nathanson Partner, Washington DC T: +1.202.828.1714 E: paul.nathanson@bracewell.com

Cyber Preparedness

Annie Allison Associate, Seattle T: +1.206.204.6228 E: annie.allison@bracewell.com

Philip J. Bezanson Managing Partner, Seattle T: +1.206.204.6206 E: philip.bezanson@bracewell.com

Kevin D. Collins Partner, Austin T: +1.512.494.3640 E: kevin.collins@bracewell.com

David B. Springer Associate, Austin T: +1.512.494.3617 E: david.springer@bracewell.com

Other Resources

Jarvis V. Hollingsworth Partner, Houston

Jane H. Macon Partner, San Antonio Former Commissioner of Texas Department of Banking T: +1.210.299.3517 E: jane.macon@bracewell.com

Director of Frost Bank and Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc. T: +1.713.221.1460 E: jarvis.hollingsworth@bracewell.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online