Quarterly Report - March 2019 QR

Your Confederation Team

Dr Andrew McDermott, Technical Director

Dr Laura Cohen, Chief Executive

andrewm@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782 572847

laurac@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782 572845

EU ETS, Energy Security, Roadmap,

Political Engagement, Industrial

CCA & CCL

Strategy, Brexit

Lauren Darby,

Tom Reynolds,

Safety Health & Environment Director

Commercial & Public Affairs Director

laurend@ceramfed.co.uk -

tomr@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782 572850

01782 572843

Trade, All Party Parliamentary Group,

Skills

Food Contact, Health & Safety, Land,

Property and Minerals

Lee Brownsword, Technical &

Jon Flitney, Technical Policy

Environmental Manager

Officer

leeb@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782

jonf@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782

572849

572846

CCA and CCL, BRef, Water

Energy Security, Climate Change

Reform

Ciara Jagger, Publicity & Project

Sonia Mayer, Office Manager

Officer

soniam@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782

CiaraJ@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782

572848

5728851

General Enquiries

Media Enquiries and Promotion

Helen Clarke, Technical Team

Jackie Latham, Accounts Manager

Assistant

jackiel@ceramfed.co.uk

helenc@ceramfed.co.uk - 01782

01782 572842

572852

Billing Enquiries

Website Enquiries & Access

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online