College of Fine Arts and Communication | PointsofPride 2015

Dr. John Fleming Dean
 P: 512.245.2308 | F: 512.245.8386
 Office: 112 Old Main Mr. Kevin D. Gilley Assistant to the Dean, Outreach
 P: 512.245.9170 |
 Office: 112 Old Main Dr. Laurie Fluker Associate Dean and Associate Professor School of Journalism and Mass Communication
 P: 512.245.2529 | 
 Office: 308 Old Main Dr. Joey Martin Associate Dean and Director of Choral Activities, School of Music 
 P: 512.245.3830 |
 Office: 146 MU Dr. Thomas Clark Director, School of Music
 P: 512.245.2651 |
 Office: 101 Music Building Mr. Michael Niblett Director, School of Art and Design
 P: 512.245.2611 |
 Office: 2112 JCM

Dr. Judy Oskam Director, School of Journalism and Mass Communication
 P: 512.245.2656 |
 Office: 102 Old Main Ms. LeAnne Smith Director, Division of Dance
 P: 512.245.2949 |
 Office: 178 Jowers Center

Ms. Deb Alley Interim Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance
 P: 512.245.2147| Office: 101 Theatre Center Dr. Melinda D. Villagran Chair, Department of Communication Studies
 P: 512.245.2165 | 
 Office: 205 CENT

Mr. Karl Boysen Director, College Advising Center
 P: 512.245.1932 |
 Office: 110 OM

board of regent s

Dr. Jaime R. Garza , Chairman │ San Antonio Rossanna Salazar , Vice Chairman │ Austin Charlie Amato │ San Antonio Veronica Muzquiz Edwards │ San Antonio David Montagne │ Beaumont Vernon Reaser III │ Bellaire Alan L. Tinsley │ Madisonville Donna N. Williams │ Arlington William F. Scott │ Nederland Spencer Copeland, Student Regent │ Huntsville Dr. Brian McCall , Chancellor

Texas State University College of Fine Arts And Communication 601 University Drive San Marcos, Texas 78666-4616 Design by Jen Stephenson Photo Credit: Austin T. Wells, Jessica MacFarlane

A tobacco-free campus.

Made with