SAEP Annual Report 2021

Board of Directors (SA) SAEP Team



Jane Keen


Isabel Essen Mogie Dass Kayin Scholtz Nicola Lloyd Fundiswa Yuba Gemma Oberth Helena Duk

Programme Manager (ECD, HSP, BY & TSP

Tara Appalraju

Vice chair (till May 2020) Vice chair (from May 2020)

SPP Manager

Susie Alston Taylor Crystal Snyman

Treasurer Gina Leinberger Secretary

HR & Office Manager

Finance Manager (till end Sept 2020) Finance Manager (from Sept 2020)

Steven Bosch

Le-Zanne van der


Board of Directors (USA)

ECD Coordinator

Mejury Mushanguri Nokwanela Dlomo Ethel Kubalasa

ECD Field Work Trainer ECD Learning Programme Facilitator ECD Business Facilitator

Chairperson & Treasurer

Katie Sue Zellner Alice Chambers Norton Tennille

Secretary Founder Vice chair Vice chair

Pumeza Mahobe

Anna Phewu Sean Bland

Eric Nduna ECD Registration Officer/ Social Auxillary Worker (till May 2020) Nokuthula Mjanyelwa ECD Registration Officer/ Social Auxillary Worker (from Oct 2020) Eleanor Williams ECD Learning Programme Mentor (till June 2020)

Blair Thompson Blessing Mutiti Countney Campbell Grant Everist Indra Raj Jane Cullina Patrick Collins Pedro Carreno Phil Christensen Shep Willis Tate Foster Walter Slocombe

SPP Manager SPP Coordinator

Susie Taylor

Lerato Lehlabathe

Andile Nqoko Nosisa Mhlathi

ICT & HSP Coordinator BY/TSP Coordinator Tertiary Support Officer Social Worker (till July 2020)

Sihle Joja

Lisolethu Makaula

Continued on next page...


SAEP Annual Report 2020 15

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator