Invitation Leading Centres

awaiting you in Vienna in May 2016 Leading Centres of Europe

Arjan Keizer Business Development Manager a.keizer@rai.nl +31 20 549 1671 Frank García Head of Association Sales

Duccio Ulivelli Association Sales duccio.ulivelli@fieramilanocongressi.it +39 02 4997 6276

Christine Hoffmann Sales Manager Messe München Locations christine.hoffmann@messe- muenchen.de +49 89 949 23 430 Laure McKay International Business Development laure.mckay@viparis.com +33 (0)1 40 68 10 71 Isabelle Lechtman Sales Director Congresses & Guest events isabelle.lechtman@stockholmsmassan.se +46 8 749 4100

fgarcia@ccib.es +34 93 230 1000

Marie Kretz Sales Manager marie.kretz@geneva-palexpo.ch +41 22 761 1051

Kathleen Warden Director of Conference Sales

info@secc.co.uk +44 141 248 3000

Karin Stattmann Sales Manager karin.stattmann@acv.at +43 676 3199354

Evelise Domingues Event Manager evelise.domingues@aip.pt +351 21 360 14 06

RSVP Amsterdam | Barcelona | Geneva | Glasgow | Lisbon | Milan | Munich | Paris | Stockholm | Vienna Friday, 25 march 2016 Anette Palm email: anette@worldwideconventions.com phone: +49 6307 401103 fax: +49 6307 401104 Flights, accommodation, transportation and meals will be sponsored by the Leading Cen- tres of Europe in cooperation with Austrian Airlines and Hilton Vienna.

Copyright: Schönbrunn Palace: Richard Schuster, Networking: IAKW-AG Ludwig Schedl, iStock

Made with