ECA Newsletter No. 6 - 2014/15

NEWSLETTER

No. 6 - 2014/15

CONTACT THE ECA ADMINISTRATION //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

General Secretary

Michele Centenaro | email: michele.centenaro@ecaeurope.com

Personal Assistant to GS & Office Coordinator

Nathalie Durgnat | email: nathalie.durgnat@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-40

Head of Administration

Diederik Dewaele | email: diederik.dewaele@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-42

Membership Services Manager

Olivier Jarosz | email: olivier.jarosz@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-44

Communication & Marketing Manager

Marc Schmidgall | email: marc.schmidgall@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-45

Legal Manager

Wouter Lambrecht | email: wouter.lambrecht@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-43

Communication & Membership Services Coordinator

Federico Raviglione | email: federico.raviglione@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-48

Legal Counsel

Daan de Jong | email: daan.dejong@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-40

Events Coordinator

Amandine Sauty | email: amandine.sauty@ecaeurope.com | tel: +41-22-761-54-46

ECA Administration

Route de St-Cergue 9 | CH-1260 Nyon

tel: +41-22-761-54-40 | fax:+41-22-761-54-49 | email: admin@ecaeurope.com

www.ecaeurope.com

www.facebook.com/EuropeanClubAssociation

@ECAEurope

15

Made with