2018 HABA USA Games Catalog

HABA USA Sales Contacts

HABA USA Habermaass Corp., Inc. 4407 Jordan Rd. Skaneateles, NY 13152 Ph: (800)468-6873 Ph: (315)685-6660 Fax: (315)685-3792 info@HABAusa.com www.HABAusa.com

HABA USA President Lea Culliton Lea@HABAusa.com (608)767-6660

National Sales Manager Peter Reynolds Peter@HABAusa.com (608)630-3085

Sales Manager Damien Crocker Damien@HABAusa.com (902)401-1276

Sales & Marketing Coordinator Ashley Ware

Ashley@HABAusa.com (800)468-6873 Ext. 111

Showrooms Minneapolis Anne McGilvray & Company 10301 Bren Road West Orange Gallery, Room 378 & 339 Minnetonka, MN 55343 (952)932-7153 minneapolis@annemcgilvray.com www.annemcgilvray.com

Las Vegas Toyology Las Vegas Showroom 455 S. Grand Central Pkwy. Suite C-874 Las Vegas, NV 89106 (702)202-1054

Atlanta Toys South AmericasMart Atlanta, Bldg 2 Suite 772-790 235 Williams St Atlanta, GA 30303 (423)304-5204 Shelley@ToysSouth.com www.ToysSouth.com

Sales@Toyology.com www.Toyology.com

Seattle Arlene Oom & Co. Seattle Mart 200 SW Michigan St Suite # 215 Seattle, WA 98106 (206)800-3105 Arlene@ArleneOom.com www.ArleneOom.com

Dallas McManemin Companies Dallas Market Center 4 th Floor, Suite 478 Dallas, TX 75207 (214)748-2601 mcmcotoys@gmail.com www.mcmtoys.com

Sales Representatives by Region

Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. & S. Dakota Anne McGilvray & Company Principal: Anne McGilvray (800)527-1462 info@annemcgilvray.com www.annemcgilvray.com Mountain States Toyology Mountain States Principals: Carl Buchbinder & Tony Verrico (719)481-3380 Hawaii RFW Sales Principal: Rachelle Whiteley (808)395-0052 RFWSales@gmail.com Mid Atlantic High Five Principals: Dana Barnes & Chris Reynolds (703)724-0010 Sales@Toyology.com www.Toyology.com

Ohio, Michigan, Western PA TOTALToys, Inc. Principals: Gregg & Lori Wick (800)284-3777 gregg@totaltoys.biz

New England Roberts Blumberg Giacobbe Principals: Christine & Alan Blumberg, Jon Giacobbe (203)453-9518 Info@RobertsBlumberg.com www.RobertsBlumberg.com Washington, Oregon, Alaska Arlene Oom & Company Principal: Arlene Oom (425)766-4700 Arlene@ArleneOom.com www.ArleneOom.com Florida (toy) & Islands Toys 2000 Principal: Jim Iovino (786)367-0891 Jimi@JMCSalesInc.com www.Toys2000Inc.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas McManemin Companies Principal: Laura McManemin (214)748-2601 mcmcotoys@gmail.com www.mcmtoys.com Southeast Toys South Principal: Shelley Huckabay (423)304-5204 Shelley@ToysSouth.com www.ToysSouth.com Illinois & Indiana WundeReps Principal: Carle Wunderlich (800)726-3261 Carle@WundeReps.com www.WundeReps.com

California Bozeman & Associates Principal: Lorraine Bozeman (310)271-0320 Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com www.BozemanToyGroup.com lori@totaltoys.biz www.totaltoys.biz Missouri, Iowa, Kansas and Nebraska Cregger Marketing Principal: Donna Cregger (888)583-6464 DonnaRep@CreggerMarketing.com www.CreggerMarketing.com

Delivered without accessories. Livré sans décoration.

Lieferung ohne Dekoration.

info@highfiveinc.com www.highfiveinc.com

Errors and modifications may occur. Sous réserve d’ erreurs et de modifications. Irrtum und Änderungen vorbehalten.

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker