Little Sebago Lake Association Winter - 2017/2018 “ Our mission is to protect, restore, and improve our lake’s water quality and fragile ecosystem. We will create and nurture a community of lake stewards, educate users on lake safety, and always bemindful that human needs must be balanced with the needs of the natural environment.”

BOARD MEMBERS President Pam Wilkinson Vice President Peter Gellerson Secretary Diane Burnell Treasurer Jim McBride Other Members Cheryl Alterman Rod Bernier Steve Davis Tim Greer Kevin Kaserman Sharon Lamontagne Debra Lavoie Kevin Murphy Arnie ​Rosario RESOURCE HELPERS Pirate Parade Organizer Scott Lowell Andy Mayo CCSWCD Liaison Carol Ann Doucette COMMITTEES Dam Committee Bruce Micucci Jim Theiss Jonathan Bernier Chris Micucci Loon Committee Sharon Young Dorothy Bates Betty Caton Island Committee Wendy Picket Carol Ann Doucette Deb Gellerson Water Quality Rick Sullivan

Little Sebago Lake Association P.O. Box 912, Windham, ME 04062-0912 • 207-809-4706 info@littlesebagolake.com • www.littlesebagolake.com CONTACT INFORMATION Ring in the new year with your own 2018 Little Sebago Lake Calendar. It’s packed full of memories from the past year taken by folks around the lake. The small calendar is $18.00 and the large calendar is $23.00. Proceeds go right back into the lake! Order early to be sure to get yours! Email sales@littlesebagolake.com .

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs