IPA and M&M CIP

THE IPA SENIORS HOUSING TEAM

Mark L. Myers Executive Managing Director CHICAGOO’HARE Direct: (773) 867-1470 Mobile: (773) 383-6821 MMyers@IPAusa.com License: IL 471.015228 Andrew J. Hilding Associate CHICAGOO’HARE Direct: (773) 867-1477 Mobile: (630) 254-0576 AHilding@IPAusa.com License: IL 475.156020

Joshua T. Jandris Senior Managing Director CHICAGOO’HARE Direct: (773) 867-1482 Mobile: (312) 399-9797 JJandris@IPAusa.com License: IL 475.147847 Ryan P. Fleming Senior Associate CHICAGOO’HARE Direct: (773) 867-1467 Mobile: (773) 972-5629 RFleming@IPAusa.com License: IL 475.160469

Charles O. Hilding Director CHICAGOO’HARE Direct: (773) 867-1471 Mobile: (630) 337-1987 CHilding@IPAusa.com License: IL 475.125333

Jeff D. Gabele Senior Associate SAN DIEGO Direct: (858) 373-3173 Mobile: (858) 245-2902 JGabele@IPAusa.com License: CA 01310134

Peyton C. Stanforth &KLHI 2SHUDWLQJ 2IĆFHU CHICAGOO’HARE

Matthew R. Andriano Associate CHICAGOO’HARE

Direct: (773) 867-1462 Mobile: (810) 923-9760 PStanforth@IPAusa.com License: IL 475.159011

Direct: (773) 867-1413 Mobile: (630) 903-4013 MAndriano@IPAusa.com License: IL 475.167150

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker