French law and private client cross-border reception

Dawn Alderson | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6373 Dawn.Alderson@russell-cooke.co.uk

Rebecca Fisher | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6218 Rebecca.Fisher@russell-cooke.co.uk

Dawn specialises in French law including estate planning, succession and property.

Rebecca specialises in estate planning and wills.

Rita Bhargava | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6224 Rita.Bhargava@russell-cooke.co.uk

Richard Frimston | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6217 Richard.Frimston@russell-cooke.co.uk

Rita specialises in the administration of estates and capacity issues.

Richard specialises in cross-border estates and international private law issues.

Andrew Godfrey | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6205 Andrew.Godfrey@russell-cooke.co.uk

Kieran Bowe | Partner +44 (0)20 8541 2041 Kieran.Bowe@russell-cooke.co.uk

Kieran specialises in estate planning, trust administration and Court of Protection issues.

Andrew specialises in cross-border tax, succession and estate planning.

Kathrin McClintock | Partner +44 (0)20 7440 4834 Kathrin.McClintock@russell-cooke.co.uk

James Carroll | Partner +44 (0)20 7440 4839 James.Carroll@russell-cooke.co.uk

James specialises in financial issues derived from relationship formations and breakdowns.

Kathrin specialises in commercial real estate transactions.

Made with