Round The World

BOOK YOURWAY... CALL US: 0861 781 781 ONLINE: statravel.co.za IN BRANCH: Johannesburg Rosebank Shop 320/1, Upper Level, RosebankMall, Johannesburg, 2196 Tel: +27 (0)11 447 5414 Email: rosebank@statravel.co.za Morningside Shop L11A, Morningside Shopping Centre, Johannesburg Tel: +27 (0)11 784 8760 Email: morningside@statravel.co.za Eastgate Shop U161, Upper Level, Eastgate Shopping Centre, Johannesburg, Tel: +27 (0)11 615 0641 Email: eastgate@statravel.co.za

Pretoria Hatfield

1102 Hilda Street, Pretoria Tel: +27 (0)12 342 5292 Email: Pretoria@statravel.co.za

Menlyn Shop LF 60C, Level 5, Menlyn Shopping Centre, Pretoria Tel: +27 (0)12 348 0305 Email: menlyn@statravel.co.za Cape Town UCT Campus Level 3, Leslie Social Sciences Building, Cape Town, 7700

TALK TO A TRAVEL EXPERT

Tel: +27 (0)21 685 1808 Email: uct@statravel.co.za

Rondebosch 14Main Road, Cape Town, 7700 Tel: +27 (0)21 686 6800 Email: rondebosch@statravel.co.za

Bloemfontein MimosaMall Shop 19L MimosaMall, Bloemfontein, 9301 Tel: +27 (0)51 444 6062 Email: Bloemfontein@statravel.co.za Durban Westville Shop 33, WestvilleMall, Durban, 3610 Tel: +27 (0)31 266 1405 Email: Durban@statravel.co.za

Made with