Jan-Feb 2020_CT

PRSRT STD U.S. POSTAGE PAID ATLANTA, GA PERMIT NO 2636

Atlanta Athletic Club 1930 Bobby Jones Drive Johns Creek, GA 30097

Senior Staff David Sheppard , CCM - das@aac1.org General Manager/COO Margaret Almand – mma@aac1.org Executive Assistant Tony Kelley – tek@aac1.org Chief Financial Officer Phil Barber , CCM – pjb@aac1.org Club Manager Rick Anderson , MP – wra@aac1.org Director of Golf Jeff Chandley – jcc@aac1.org Director of Tennis James W. Cole – jwc@aac1.org Director of Facilities Management Neil Doldo – nad@aac1.org Director of Fitness Lukus Harvey – lrh@aac1.org Director of Agronomy Erica Smith – esmith@aac1.org Membership Director Lisa Henderson – lhenderson@aac1.org Director of Catering Sarah Winstead – spw@aac1.org Communications Director Gary Wheeler – g.wheeler@aac1.org Human Resources Director

Board of Directors Bruce Barfield , President/Strategic Planning bbarfield@letitrain.com J. David Smith , Chairman/Chair, Heritage jdlefty44@comcast.net Tim Bentsen , Treasurer/Chair, Finance tebentsen@gmail.com Jason Huggins , Vice Chair, Athletics and Golf jasonhuggins@ashfordadvisors.net Scott Levy , Vice Chair, Finance and Tennis scott@prehmusfinancial.com Kevin Costello , Vice Chair, House and Membership kevin@kcostello.com Steve Craine , Chair, Golf sacraine01@att.net Cherise Mlott , Chair, Membership cherisemlott@me.com Brad Kuehn , Chair, Tennis brad@atl-realty.com John Stakel , Chair, House jstakel@rocktenn.com Justin Hester , Chair, Athletics justin@hesteroutman.com David Sheppard , CCM Secretary/GM/COO das@aac1.org

THE CLUB TIMES Published by ATLANTA ATHLETIC CLUB

1930 Bobby Jones Drive Johns Creek, GA 30097 770-448-2166 www.atlantaathleticclub.org Volume CVV No. 1 January/February 2020 Telephone Directory Main/Front Desk...............770-448-2166 General Manager...............770-368-7704 Aquatics.............................770-368-7780 Barber Shop.......................770-368-7748 Catering.............................770-368-7791 Club Manager....................770-368-7705 Communications..............770-368-7701 Golf Course Maintenance..770-448-8311 Fitness Center. ..................770-368-7770 Golf Shop...........................770-448-8552 Golf Starter........................770-448-3825 Jones Center......................770-368-7759 Info. Technology...............770-368-7742 Membership......................770-368-7702 Security..............................770-368-7797 Tennis Center....................770-368-7740 The Retreat Spa.................770-368-7739 The Timbers......................770-368-7783

Atlanta Athletic Club delivers an exceptional and family-focused experience that consistently exceeds the expectations of all those we serve, while preserving our heritage, traditions and reputation for championship golf. Our Mission Statement

www.atlantaathleticclub.org

Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator