Summer Holiday Flipbook

Junior Aquatics Activities

Junior Aquatics Activities

ADDITIONAL INFO

ACTIVITY

CENTRE

DATE

TIME

ADDITIONAL INFO

ACTIVITY

CENTRE

DATE

TIME

Week 1 From Monday 23rd July Week 2 From Monday 30th July Week 3 From Monday 6th August Week 4 From Monday 13th August Week 5 From Monday 20th August Week 6 From Monday 27th August Week 2 From Monday 30th July Week 3 From Monday 6th August Week 4 From Monday 13th August Wednesday 25th July Wednesday 1st August Wednesday 15th August Wednesday 22nd August Every Wednesday from July 25th to August 29th Every Monday & Friday from July 23rd to August 31st Thursday 26th July Thursday 9th August Thursday 30th August

Week 1 Stage 3 & 4

Wednesday 1st August Friday 3rd August Wednesday 8th August Wednesday 15th August Friday 31st August Tuesday 24th July Friday 3rd August Tuesday 7th August Friday 17th August Tuesday 21st August Friday 31st August

09.15-10.15 10.00-12.00 09.15-10.15 09.15-10.15 10.00-12.00 13.00-15.30 13.30-15.30 13.00-15.30 13.30-15.30 13.00-15.30 13.30-15.30

5yrs+

Stadium Health & Fitness Club

Week 2 Stage 2 & 5 / 6

Mondays 08.45-09.45

Week 3 Stage 1 & 4

Swimming 1-2-1’s £22.50 with a Flexi Card

Holmfirth Pool and Fitness Centre

Tuesdays - Fri- days 09.00-10.00

Week 4 Stage 3 & 6 / 7

Batley Baths & Recreation Centre

5yrs+

Week 5 Stage 2 & 5 Week 6 Stage 1 & 4

Fast Track (5 Days) £34.95 with a Flexi Card

Week 2 Stage 1 Week 3 Stage 2 Week 4 Stage 1

Stage 4 & 5 Backcrawl & Butterfly Stage 6 & 7 Backcrawl & Butterfly Stage 4 & 5 Front crawl & Breaststroke Stage 6 & 7 Front crawl & Breaststroke Stage 2 &3 Breaststroke & water skills Stage 6&7 Water Safety & introduction to rookies

Monday - Friday 09.00 - 10.00

Tuesday 24th July

Colne Valley Leisure Centre

9.00 -10.00

Tuesday 31st July

9.00 -10.00

Holmfirth Pool and Fitness Centre

Tuesday 7th August

5yrs+

Swimming Stroke Clinics £5.80 with a Flexi Card

10.00-12.00

Spenborough Pool & Fitness Complex

9.00 -10.00

9.00 -10.00

13.30-15.00

5yrs+

Tuesday 14th August

Colne Valley Leisure Centre

Swimming 1-2-1’s £22.50 with a Flexi Card

9.00 -10.00

15.00-16.00

Tuesday 21st August

5yrs+

Scissett Baths & Fitness Centre

9.00 -10.00

09:00 - 11:00

Tuesday 28th August

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online