SciChem Laboratory Catalogue 2016-2017 Irish Edition

Welcome to your 2016/17 Laboratory Catalogue SciChem are pleased to offer an even bigger and better product range for 2016/17. Highlights include: • Titrators from Hanna Instruments • Ranger 4000 Bench and Counting Scales from Ohaus • SL1000 Portable Parallel Analyser • More pH, DO and Conductivity Meters from Mettler Toledo

• Mini-UniPrep Filter vials from Whatman Please see pages 8-15 for more details. Website and Email Alerts

Don’t forget that our website: http://laboratory.scichem.com offers you the chance to place all orders online, check on your order history and catch up on all the latest news and offers. Please note that to order and view account details you will require a login – to obtain yours, please contact Customer Services who will be happy to arrange this for you. You can also use the website to sign up to receive offers by Email – simply click on “Sign Up for Offers” to get the latest deals and

information sent directly to your inbox. Out of Catalogue Sourcing

Don’t forget, we are unique in our approach to sourcing and supplying a comprehensive range of the highest quality, best value products from leading manufacturers. If you cannot find the product that you are looking for in this catalogue, please contact us. We can source many more products than we can list here. Contacting Us Your Local Territory Manager Our Territory Managers are strategically located to offer the best service to our customers. Contact your local representative using the contact details below:

Laboratory Sales Manager - Sally McGivern Tel: 07712 930 478 Email: sally.mcgivern@scichem.com Ireland John Houston Tel: 087 679 3881 Email: john.houston@scichem.com UK

Scotland - Chris Cumming Tel: 07786 837 108 Email: chris.cumming@scichem.com North England - Laura Clarke Tel: 07834 328 780 Email: laura.clarke@scichem.com

Midlands - Andy Bonser Tel: 07718 364 134 Email: andy.bonser@scichem.com South England - Jasmine Webster Tel: 07786 837 107 Email: jasmine.webster@scichem.com

National Accounts - Sue Jones Tel: 07779 346 196 Email: sue.jones@scichem.com Customer Services - Head Office Customer Services - Aberdeen

Customer Services - Ireland

Tel: 01902 402 402 Fax: 01902 402 343 Email: customerservices@scichem.com

Tel: 01224 774 667 Fax: 01224 774 668 Email: aberdeen@scichem.com

Tel: 021 488 2388 Fax: 021 488 2389 Email: cork@scichem.com

@SciChemLab

Like us on Facebook /SciChemScience

In 1994 we implemented a quality management system because we felt it important to give our customers the confidence we have in our products and service. In 2004 we implemented ISO14001 as part of our commitment to the environment, and we are now accredited by NQA. For many years we have been members of BESA, to give schools and colleges confidence in us.Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to our channel /SciChemScience

Connect with us on www.linkedin.com/company/ scichem-laboratory

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker