West Amwell In House Directory - 2017

Hunterdon County Contacts Administration Building, 71 Main Street, Bldg. #1, 1 st Floor PO Box 2900 Flemington, NJ 08822

http://www.co.hunterdon.nj.us freeholders@co.hunterdon.nj.us

PH: 908-788-1102 FX: 908-806-4236 Meetings: 1st & 3rd Tuesday, 5:00 p.m. (Freeholders Meeting Rm., 2nd Floor Main St. County Complex, Flemington)

Freeholder Director

John E. Lanza

908-788-1102 jlanza@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Deputy Director

John King (R)

908-788-1102 jking @co.hunterdon.nj.us

Freeholder

Matthew Holt

908-788-1102 mholt @co.hunterdon.nj.us

Freeholder

Robert G. Walton

908-788-1102 rwalton@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Freeholder

Suzanne Lagay

908-788-1102 slagay@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Clerk of the Board

Denise B. Doolan 71 Main Street Bldg. #1, 1st Floor PO Box 2900, Flemington Kevin P. Davis 71 Main Street Bldg. #1 PO Box 2900, Flemington Mary H. Melfi 71 Main Street PO Box 2900, Flemington Frederick Brown 8 Court Street PO Box 2900, Flemington Susan J. Hoffman 65 Park Avenue PO Box 2900, Flemington

908-788-1102 908-806-4236 fax freeholders@co.hunterdon.nj.us

County Administrator & Chief of Staff

908-788-1104 908-806-4236 fax kdavis@co.hunterdon.nj.us

County Clerk

908-788-1221 or 1214 908-782-4068 fax countyclerk@co.hunterdon.nj.us 908-788-1166 908-806-4624 fax fbrown@co.hunterdon.nj.us 908-788-1156 908-788-1586 fax shoffman@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Sheriff

Surrogate

27

Made with