Little Sebago Lake Association Winter - 2016/2017

BOARD MEMBERS President Pam Wilkinson

Vice President Peter Gellerson Secretary Diane Burnell

Treasurer Jim McBride Assistant Treasurer Sharon Lamontagne Other Members Cheryl Alterman

Photo by Jon Davis

Rod Bernier Steve Davis Colleen Dumont Tim Greer Debra Lavoie Scott Lowell Andy Mayo

LSLA Web Site

For 2016, the website became much more mobile friendly. With so many of us using smartphones and tablets more than personal computers, the website needed to be more accommodating. With help from our website developers, AfterFive, the site was updated to be fully responsive. No matter what device you are viewing our web pages on, the site will resize to fit in an easy to read format.

We also would like more input from our members! Over the winter months, the lake activity does slow down. But we know there are ice fishing and other recreational activities going on. Please feel free to let us know of any events or news that should be shared with the community. You can go to our Facebook page and post, or sent this into our editor at info@littlesebagolake.com .

Kevin Murphy Arnie ​Rosario RESOURCE HELPERS Merchandise/ Pirate Parade Organizer

Deb Gellerson Merchandise Laurie Murphy Water Quality Rick Sullivan

Little Sebago Lake Association P.O. Box 912, Windham, ME 04062-0912 • 207-809-4706 info@littlesebagolake.com • www.littlesebagolake.com CONTACT INFORMATION Membership Address Updates Please contact Cheryl Alterman via email at calterman@littlesebagolake.com with corrections to addresses.

CCSWCD Liaison Carol Ann Doucette COMMITTEES Dam Committee Bruce Micucci Chris Micucci Jim Theiss Jonathan Bernier Loon Committee

Dorothy Bates Sharon Young Betty Caton

Made with