2017-2018 Program and Budget Handbook

Los Angeles Unified School District 333 South Beaudry Avenue Los Angeles, California 90017

Board Members

District 1

Dr. George J. McKenna III

District 2

Mónica García

District 3

Scott Schmerelson

District 4

Steve Zimmer (Board President)

District 5

Dr. Ref Rodriguez

District 6

Mónica Ratliff

District 7

Dr. Richard Vladovic

Michelle King Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Frances Gipson Chief Academic Officer Division of Instruction

Karen Ryback Executive Director Federal and State Education Programs Branch Hilda Maldonado Executive Director Multilingual and Multicultural Education Department

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs