Börjesson Catalogue UK 2020

Erik Skjutare CEO

Markku Laukkanen Sales Representative – East & South Finland Mobile: +358 400 643 113 markku.laukkanen@trendico.inet.fi Raimo Paatsio Sales Representative – North & West Finland Sophia Stubbs-LaRosa Sales Representative – Great Britain Mobile: +44 787 638 0374 sophiastubbslarosa@gmail.com Ulrik Stephansen Sales Representative – Germany, Switzerland & Austria Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 8 60 13 96 agentur.stephansen@t-online.de Mobile: +358 400 264 548 raimo.paatsio@pp.inet.fi

Mobile: +46 705-65 70 17 erik.skjutare@borjesson.nu

Rachel Brownsword Sales Manager Mobile: +46 765-25 70 72 rachel.brownsword@borjesson.nu Rickard Elfström Warehouse & Logistic Mobile: +46 703-49 70 15 rickard.elfstrom@borjesson.nu Karin Ågren Product Development & Production/ Purchasing Matti Stenberg Sales Representative – Stockholm & Northern Sweden Mobile: +46 702-13 65 33 matti.stenberg@borjesson.nu Leif Hansson Sales Representative – North/South Sweden & Norway Mobile: +46 739-86 17 58 info@leifkonfektion.se Kjell Sahlin Sales Representative – Middle & West Sweden Mobile: +46 708-25 71 27 evergreen@telia.com Mobile: +46 705-28 40 31 karin.agren@borjesson.nu

Contact information :

Börjesson Handskar AB Industrigatan 10 Se-619 33 Trosa Tel: +46 156- 143 20 Fax: +46 156- 143 26 Info@borjesson.nu www.borjessonhandskar.se

Caisa Johnsson Sales Representative – Stockholm

Mobile: +46 703- 16 26 58 caisasthlm@outlook.com

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker