2015 EEA Gala Invite

ngineering Excellence Awards You are Invited 100 Years of Excellence Celebrate the Best Engineering Achievements of the Year 2015 E ngineering E xcellence A wards G ala

Gala Evening

Honoring the Nation’s Top Engineering Achievements

Honorary Chairs (Invited)

Tuesday , April 21 TheMarriottWardman Park 2660 Woodley Road NW Washington, D.C.

The Honorable Barbara Boxer U.S. Senate The Honorable Peter A. DeFazio U.S. House of Representatives

The Honorable James M. Inhofe U.S. Senate The Honorable Bill Shuster U.S. House of Representatives

6:00 pm Reception 7:00 pm Dinner and Program (Black Tie) 10:00 pm After Party

ACEC Chairman Richard C. Wells ACEC President David A. Raymond EEA Committee Chairperson Patricia A. Mosher

Please respond by returning the enclosed card. Inquiries: Contact Daisy Nappier at 202-347-7474

Made with