BASA Service Awards

Ohio s SupeiineiidenE Assocahori 2016 Service Awards Below is a list of people receiving BASA membership service awards at the 2016 Fall Conference on October 4, 2016. Service awards are for active and associate members. If your name was omitted from the list, please call Denise Hall at 614-846-4080 or email

15-Year Adkins, C. Willard Carmichael, Lisa Fox, Fred Johnson ,Mike McCoy, Michael


Forrest, David Freund, Dan Keener, Clinton Patterson, Jeffrey Struble, Michael Williams, Brian


Griffin, Connie


Boyer, Kenneth

Made with