Contractor Access | CA542

START SAVING WITH FAST & EASY ORDERING

Because we want to make sure that your jobs are on time, we strive to be on time, every time. With 5 fully stocked warehouses, we’re always ready to pull your order and get it on the road. Place your order by 2:00 pm, and we’ll get it to you the next day. This is our commitment to you and your business! TAKE ADVANTAGE OF AN EXTRA 2% OFF EVERY ORDER WHEN YOU OPEN A LINE OF CREDIT* Visit www.contractoraccess.com/credit or call 1-800-631-7793 to apply today! *When payment is made by the 10th of the following month. Subject to credit approval.

ONLINE

PHONE

FAX

1-800-631-7794

1-800-631-7793

www.contractoraccess.com

EST: 8 AM - 7 PM

CST: 7 AM - 6 PM

MST: 6 AM - 5 PM

PST: 5 AM - 4 PM

on orders of $500 or more*

All orders placed by 2:00 pm are shipped the same day!*

• Delivery times based on orders shipped FED-EX and UPS ground. • Orders shipped common carrier may require additional time for delivery.

2

Made with