Programm Leading Centres

Leading Centres of Europe awaiting you in Vienna

Arjan Keizer Business Development Manager a.keizer@rai.nl +31 20 549 1671 Carolina Garcia Director of Sales & Marketing Marie Kretz Sales Manager marie.kretz@geneva-palexpo.ch +41 22 761 1051 Jennifer Roddie Sales Manager International Jennifer.Roddie@secc.co.uk +44 141 248 00 cgarcia@ccib.es +34 93 230 1000

Duccio Ulivelli Association Sales duccio.ulivelli@fieramilanocongressi. it +39 02 4997 6276 Christine Hoffmann Sales Manager Messe München Locations christine.hoffmann@messe-muenchen.de +49 89 949 23 430 Laure Filloux International Business Development laure.filloux@viparis.com +33 (0)1 40 68 10 71 Isabelle Lechtman Sales Director Congresses & Guest events isabelle.lechtman@stockholmsmassan.se +46 70 789 44 69

Karin Stattmann Sales Manager karin.stattmann@acv.at + 43 676 3199475

Alexandra Torégão Event Manager alexandra.toregao@aip.pt +351 21 360 14 06

Local contact: Anette Palm phone: +49 6307 401103 Karin Stattmann phone: +43 676 3199475

Amsterdam | Barcelona | Geneva | Glasgow | Lisbon | Milan | Munich | Paris | Stockholm | Vienna

Made with