2017 Issue 3

To provide our members & guests with an outstanding and welcoming private Golf & Country Club experience in a family friendly environment.

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

John Choyka—President Bob Stawasz—Vice President Dave Freeman—Secretary Jim Fickenscher—Treasurer Scott Bishop Ryan Cantwell Al Chase Tom Costello BillVanSant

Eric S. Beck, CCM General Manager ebeck@indianvalleycc.com

Suzanne Almond Controller salmond@indianvalleycc.com Thomas Link, PGA Head Golf Professional tlink@indianvalleycc.com Ray Rippert Grounds Superintendent rrippert@indianvalleycc.com

Scott Passaretti Executive Chef spassaretti@indianvalleycc.com John P. Harte Banquet Manager john@indianvalleycc.com Matthew N. Couch Assistant Manager mcouch@indianvalleycc.com

Indian Valley Country Club 650 Bergey Road Telford, PA 18969 Phone: 215-723-9886 Fax: 215-723-4282

24 ● THE FOREUM 2017

www.indianvalleycc.com

Made with FlippingBook Annual report