Media Kit 2019


Board of Directors

Jay Phillips, President (2019-2020)

Patrick Powers, Vice President (2019-2020)

Scott Tucker, Secretary/ Treasurer (2019-2020)

Gerald Adame, Chairperson of the Board (2019-2020)

Michael Anderson (2018-2019)

Travis Jakeway (2018-2019)

Joe Martin (2018-2019)

Justin Muir (2018-2019)

Stacey Little (2019-2020)

Dave Morgan (2019-2020)

Paige Wallace (2019-2020)


Amy Dill Executive Director

Kristen Paulson Trade Show Manager

Sophia Jagella Marketing Coordinator

Gina Sanchez Buyer Services Manager

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online