Charity Team leaflet July 2015

Property

Dispute resolution

Commercial matters

Mary Cheves | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6465 Mary.Cheves@russell-cooke.co.uk

Paolo Sidoli | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6547 Paolo.Sidoli@russell-cooke.co.uk

James McCallum | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6481 James.McCallum@russell-cooke.co.uk

Christopher Williams | Senior associate +44 (0)20 8394 6419 Christopher.Williams@russell-cooke.co.uk

Paul Greatholder | Partner +44 (0)20 7440 4824 Paul.Greatholder@russell-cooke.co.uk

Legacy and Court of Protection matters

Alison Regan | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6549 Alison.Regan@russell-cooke.co.uk

Kate Slattery | Associate +44 (0)20 8394 6458 Kate.Slattery@russell-cooke.co.uk

Health and safety

Clare Garbett | Associate +44 (0)20 8394 6487 Clare.Garbett@russell-cooke.co.uk

Jae Carwardine | Partner +44 (0)20 8394 6325 Jae.Carwardine@russell-cooke.co.uk

Made with