2021 Buckeye Cup USA Hockey High School State Championship


A message from the President –

The Ohio Scholastic Hockey League (OSHL) would like to welcome you to central Ohio for the

2021 Buckeye Cup USA Hockey High School State Championship Tournament.

The tournament is in its seventeenth year and in its twelfth year sending teams to the USA

Hockey High School National Championships. We are looking forward to a very competitive

event with spirited action on the ice and mutual respect amongst the players, coaches, and fans

for their opponent and the referees. We are here to make the state tournament a memorable one,

please do not hesitate to raise questions or concerns.

Welcome to Central Ohio and we hope you enjoy your stay!

OSHL Buckeye Cup Committee

Doug Drescher – OSHL President

Tom Johnson – OSHL Vice President

Kathy Ross – OSHL Treasurer

Ed Ahearn – OSHL Web Master

Anita Griggs – Dayton Representative

Greg Pawlack – Westerville Representative

Tom Reisinger – Westerville Representative

Nate Hux – PHA Representative

John Stojak – BC Tournament Director

Tournament rules, schedule, and game scores will be available at :


Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker