Morrisville Land Use Plan 2009

Town of Morrisville, North Carolina Land Use Plan 2009 - 2035

Adopted March 24, 2009

Town Council Jan Faulkner, Mayor Liz Johnson, Mayor Pro Tem

Linda Lyons Pete Martin Tom Murry Mike Snyder Mark Stohlman

Planning and Zoning Board Esther Dunnegan, Co-Vice Chair Vinnie Goel John Gretz, Co-Vice Chair Peter Prichard, Chair

Michael Roberts Catherine Willis Jacob Yackenovich Kris Gardner

Prepared by The Louis Berger Group, Inc. Renaissance Planning Group, Inc. Town of Morrisville Staff With input from members of the Plan Advisory Committee:

Stephen Diehl Dan Dzamba John Gretz, Chair Jackie Holcombe, Vice Chair

Pete Nicholas Stefanie Reed Kenneth Sack Michael Schlink Suvas Shah Ed White

Made with FlippingBook Online document