Little Sebago Lake Association Summer - 2017 “Our mission is to protect, restore, and improve our lake’s water quality and fragile ecosystem. We will create and nurture a community of lake stewards, educate users on lake safety, and always be mindful that human needs must be balanced with the needs of the natural environment.”

BOARD MEMBERS President Pam Wilkinson

Vice President Peter Gellerson Secretary Diane Burnell

LSLA Annual Meeting

Treasurer Jim McBride Assistant Treasurer Sharon Lamontagne Other Members Cheryl Alterman Rod Bernier Steve Davis Tim Greer Debra Lavoie Scott Lowell Kevin Murphy Andy Mayo Arnie Rosario RESOURCE HELPERS Pirate Parade Organizer Deb Gellerson

MARK YOUR CALENDARS! Saturday, July 8 th , 2017 Social Hour: 9:30-10:00 • Meeting: 10:00-12:00 St. Gregory Parish Hall on Crystal Lake 24 North Raymond Road, Gray, ME

Water Quality Rick Sullivan CCSWCD Liaison Carol Ann Doucette COMMITTEES Dam Committee Bruce Micucci Jim Theiss Jonathan Bernier Chris Micucci Loon Committee Sharon Young Dorothy Bates Betty Caton Island Committee Wendy Pickett Carol Ann Doucette

Refreshments will be served. The LSLA Gift Shop will be open. Join us for a fun and educational time! Plant Give Away at the Annual Meeting Once again – with the help of O’Donal’s Nursery we will be providing 100 large 10 inch potted native plants for you to improve your buffer with. First come – first served to any dues paying member.

Little Sebago Lake Association P.O. Box 912, Windham, ME 04062-0912 • 207-809-4706 info@littlesebagolake.com • www.littlesebagolake.com

Contact Us:

Made with